About Climbin

Climbin GATE institute , an online GATE preparation consulting team, provides best quality questions covering the entire content in syllabus , after-test detailed explanation of solution to each question , all prepared and designed by IITians and subject expert in respective branch . We are very sensitive in providing the best in least cost so that everyone can afford to take the advantage.

Our GATE strategy includes full syllabus topic wise test series , Mock tests , test quizzes ,study material, complete explanation of solutions to all questions , after-test performance on all India level .For folks who can’t afford our services, we have plenty of free quizzes , and tests on our website.The free tests too, are with complete solutions. Whether it’s paid or free, we hope you find your association with us and our website fruitful.

Our Mission

Creating a Knowledge Portal and Providing World-Class Services, the Indian Way “Our vision is to create an ecosystem and a portal that helps deserving candidates get kick-started and then complete their journey to crack the GATE exam.” “Our endeavor is to add a touch of flair and verve in all our services and interactions. You will find this in our innovative offerings and our deliverables.”

Our Vision

We always welcome and implement suggestions to make Climbin.in the best portal to achieve it’s ambition. It will be our pleasure if you leave a feedback in this regard at : feedback@climbin.in

Our Team


Climbin GATE Institute has been started by the alumni of IIT Delhi and IIT Roorkee. You can get-in-touch with our team via email

people-avatar-4
Yogendra kumar
Past - IIT Delhi
yogendra.kumar@climbin.in
people-avatar-4
Arvind Kumar
Past - IIT Delhi
arvind.kumar@climbin.in
people-avatar-4
Prashant Kumar
Past IIT Delhi , IMT Ghaziabad
prashant.kumar@climbin.in
people-avatar-4
Nitin Kumar
Past IIT Roorkee
nitin.kumar@climbin.in
people-avatar-4
Praveen Kumar
Past - IIT Delhi
praveen.kumar@climbin.in
people-avatar-4
Amita Kumar, MBA
amita.kumar@climbin.in